Shelly’s Story; Volume 6 of the Eight Crazy Girls Series By B.J. Hardy Adult Taboo Erotica

Book six of the Eight Crazy Girls series. An apocalyptic tale of explicit sexuality, power, betrayal, revenge, and redemption. A new future awaits humanity with open legs. Meet Shelly, and her friends, who call themselves The Crazy Eight. As teens they led the most promiscuous lives imaginable, and though they separated this desire stayed with them all.
Shelly’s whole life had revolved around sex, even as a child. She just had such utter oozing sex appeal that none could resist taking her. It was only natural that sex would revolve around her for the duration. In book six of the Crazy Eight saga be prepared to enter the porn industry with all of its glamour, as well as all of the dirt too. Even though Shelly had wanted this life since she was a young teen, once she was living it large, she realized that it wouldn’t last, so she made other plans. Then everything changed in the blink of an eye.

#tabooerotica #erotica #apocalypse #lbgt #survival #menage with Lesa Krantz PM

#TABB #PimpPost #Bookstagram

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s