Tucker by S.M. Shade is NOW LIVE !!!!!!!!!

19665657_1611107665589768_6458702135255743873_n

66753-addtogoodreads

Purchase Now

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon CA

Blurb

Tucker
She’s beautiful.
She’s young.
She’s driving me out of my mind.
I’ve always done my best to avoid Leah Bolt. I have enough problems without having to deal with a young woman with a crush. My life has been a disaster since I was court-martialed and dishonorably discharged from the military. After spending a year living on the streets, I’m finally starting to pull things together.
Now, I’m stuck with her, living side by side in my house with my complete opposite. If spending every day with this peppy, optimistic, energetic woman doesn’t kill me, her brother will. Dare is a friend and a member of In Safe Hands, a group that tracks down sexual predators and brings them to justice. He has also done time and is the size of a mountain.
I’ve survived combat, but I may be taken down by a perky blond.
Leah
He’s gorgeous.
He’s older.
He’s a stubborn, broody jerk.
Tucker Long is every woman’s dream…until you talk to him. He may be sexy when he’s out sweating in the sun with sawdust clinging to him as he hammers and saws, but try to hold a conversation and all you get are grunts and nods.
He was the one who wanted a house sitter and just because his plans fell through doesn’t mean I’m changing mine. My future is up in the air while I try to decide who I want to be, and Tucker’s farm is the perfect place for me to do it. He calls me kid, but the way he looks at me doesn’t lie.
I may be ten years younger, but I can still handle him.

20232626_1624259620941239_3971473704788498578_o

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Other Books from The In Safe Hands Series

Landon

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon CA

Dare

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon CA

Justus

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon CA

17156334_1811973795737027_2419918115349793730_n

About the Author

S.M. Shade is a homeschooling mom hopelessly addicted to Dr. Pepper, love stories, sunshine, and men with full sexy lips, though not necessarily in that order. A voracious reader since sounding out her first word, she started writing as a teenager and rediscovered her love of writing as an adult. Originally from Indianapolis, she now lives in a small Kentucky town with her teenage son.

Author Links

Facebook Profile | Facebook | Facebook Reader Group | Amazon | Twitter

Website | Newsletter | GoodReads | Instagram | BookSmacked Author Page

Hosted by BookSmacked

Leave a Reply

