We’re celebrating J.P Barry’s upcoming August 1st release, Book 2 from her The Nearer The Dawn Saga, THE DARKER THE NIGHT, New Adult Paranormal Romance:

Hell hath no fury like a demon scorned.

Get book 1: THE NEARER THE DAWN, until August 1st, for ONLY $0.99 and catch up with the series:
“Okay, I was absolutely knocked off my feet by this book. JP Barry just blew this genre right out of the water with this story. Good vs. evil, love and loss, happiness and sorrow, with a few surprises thrown in for good measure.” 5 Stars
“Drew me in from the beginning. Great YA” 5 Stars
“This was my first book by J.P. Barry, and I am so glad that I read it…kept my interest from beginning…writing style was superb…” 4 Stars
Both books now available at super savings:
THE NEARER THE DAWN: Book 1 Only $0.99

THE DARKER THE NIGHT: Book 2 releasing August 1st, now available to pre-order & SAVE $3.00

Leave a Reply

