°`*•.¸(*•.¸ ¸.•*)¸.•*´° •• °`*•.¸(*•.¸ ¸.•*BEAUTIFUL EVIL #4 THE MASTER 


•https://www.amazon.com/dp/B073D9ZRX8

🌹🔪 PRE-ORDER NOW! TBR 7.11.17🔪🌹

°.¸.•*´(¸.•*´ 🌹`*•.¸)`*•.¸.• °`*•.¸(*•.¸ 🌹.•*

B.B. BLAQUE
•`✫*🔪🌹*✶“Now’s the time to be afraid . . .”I pulled the blindfold down and whispered, growing louder with each word. “Now’s the time . . . Run!”. “Time is ticking away . . .”She spun around fast, blonde hair twisting into one of the bushes, wet tears streaking her face.“And in a heartbeat . . . time’s up.”•`✫*
•`✫*🔪🌹*✶BLURB•`✫*🔪🌹*✶“
🔪❤🌹❤🌹❤🌹❤🔪
Even after crossing into the new lifestyle I continue to hunt

Now,the prey is willing, but old habits never die
I’m a Master and still a Monster
I instruct & sell slaves to other dominant men and keep those I choose as my own . . . especially that one
My reputation is spoken of in hushed & reverent tones…My lust for tears is now legendary, but, I have unfinished business that needs to be put to rest before I can go any further.

So, I prowl the dungeons of New York City

Hidden by the shadows…
Stalking the minds of slaves I feed my insatiable hunger for tears, pain, total control & an unrivaled…Vengeance
This is my twisted story

It’s still not romantic

But, I may be a hero
Okay… I’m still a monster, but I’ve become one hell of a Master

Leave a Reply

