*Over 200 reviews!*Top 100 ebook across the world!*This book is shattering personal records for both authors!


★★★★★I think everyone agrees that 5 Years Later is “the best romance novel of 2017 so far…”★★★★★

🌟HAVE YOU READ IT YET?🌟
When I was 13, he stole my heart
When I was 18, he took my innocence
When I was 23, he said he would love me forever
When I was 28, he broke my heart
Now I’m 33… and there’s a knock at the door. He’s back, again. And this time he’s not alone.
hyperurl.co/dkf8w6

Leave a Reply

