.∙•.∙•.∙•. LIMITED TIME ONLY .∙•.∙•.∙•.


 

ON SALE FOR #99cents

Sticks & Stones by Rachael Brownell

 

“This is a great book with wonderfully relate-able characters who will pull you right into their story and hold you right to the end.” – ⭐︎⭐︎⭐︎⭐︎⭐︎

 

“This book is so heartwarming, emotional and is what 2nd chances and overcoming a horrible youth experience is all about.” ⭐︎⭐︎⭐︎⭐︎⭐︎

 

https://books2read.com/u/49xe98

Amazon – B&N – iBooks – Kobo

 

Sticks and stones may break my bones, but my past does not define me.

 

High School—one of the worst times in my life. I was “that” girl, the one everyone made fun of. The outcast. Band geek. Nerd. That’s all changed, and so have I. Jane Sharp vanished into thin air years ago; I go by Reese Kennedy now. But Reese isn’t the one invited to the Meadow High School Class of 2005 reunion next month. I am. So I need a plan.

 

Step one: Hire a fake fiance.

Step two: Attend my reunion and rub my success in their faces.

Step three: Resume my normal life.

 

Falling for Hunter Drake is not on my agenda.

 

#contemporaryromance #newadult #romance #mustread #oneclick #indieauthor #bullying

Leave a Reply

