SOON TO BE RELEASED…


http://www.christophers-pawn.com
Christopher Jung, an officer in the Marine Corps, is charmingly good looking, yet has a stern, demanding, and unyielding personality, which I find titillating. I must turn his world upside down. He calls me a scamp and says my only predictability is unpredictability, which sometimes leads me to a desirous vulnerable position, as he holds me captive across his knee where I smile, submitting to his intoxicating power. After all, what can I give a man whose Godfather is the Godfather of the Milwaukee Mafia?
Please like me on my Author’s Facebook page LP Budish (Author)and enjoy finding out more about my book by going to both its Facebook page Christopher’s Pawn Refined and its website.

Leave a Reply

