#DELUDE By #JacobChance


“EDGY, HOT, AND EXTREMELY INTENSE” 
DELUDE is LIVE and #99Cents for a limited time

http://amzn.to/2qsD2TW

#Standalone #NoMoreSecrets

Synopsis

She wasn’t part of my original plan for revenge, but one glance at her and I was entranced. I followed her for weeks, observing her habits. I’ve been in her apartment numerous times, learning anything and everything I can about her. She’s become an obsession and I’ll do whatever it takes to make her mine.

It’s only a matter of time before I have her where I want her…

on her knees and at my mercy. Soon, there will be no secrets between us.

Leave a Reply

