✯✯ New Dark Romance Alert ✯✯


She fell in love with a monster. #bloggers if you love dark reads, signup for the cover reveal and release day blitz with the option to review!
✯BLOGGER Promo/ARCs:➜ http://bit.ly/bol2signup

✯ADD to Goodreads:➜ http://bit.ly/bolv2GR
Bed Of Lies Volume 2

Cover Reveal 6/12/17

Release Date 6/26/17
Synopsis:

I considered my life to be lackluster.

I craved something new and exciting.

I thought I needed a man to take care of me, to show me what true love meant. 
After countless failures and terrible dates, I decided to go online, and that’s when I met him. He was everything I could have ever wanted—sweet, caring, and a true gentleman.
Linc was the epitome of true boyfriend material, until he showed me his true colors. Now I’m fighting for my life in a place unknown; I’d give anything to go back home.

Leave a Reply

