A LITTLE SNEAK PEEK

I sat in my study deep in thought. Trying to imagine all the different ways that I was going to kill this Shamika. My sunshine wasn’t in the state of mind or place right now to take revenge, so I decided to do it myself. I did some research on this woman and found out that she is the daughter of one of the largest cartel families in Houston. I knew that if I killed her, then they would be coming after me, but at this moment I did not care. I wasn’t afraid of dying. I was ready to sacrifice myself for my sunshine. I reached under my desk, pulling out a bottle of gin and poured me a glass. Finishing my drink, I got a pair of gloves and headed to the basement. I had some company that needed attention. 

Entering my basement, I could hear whimpering. Ohh no, she has no place to whimper not after what she did to my sunshine. Standing in front of this monster, I looked at her naked fat body. Her body grossed me out. She was filled with disgust. 

“I need you to tell me everything that you know about this woman named Shamika,” I said to the woman hanging by a rope naked in the middle of my basement.

“I know that I’ve made a lot of mistakes when it came to raising my sunshine, but I tried. With the demons in my head telling me to kill, sometimes I forgot who I was. Now I am going to make it up to her. My sunshine is the way she is because of me. Sometimes I regret showing her the ropes to killing, but other times I was happy that I thought her something that she will never forget. Something that she can take with her for the rest of her life and after I’m gone from this miserable world.” I said to the woman. “But of course, you don’t want to hear me ramble on about my life. We should get down to business.” I said walking over to my table with all of my sharp objects. “Before the night is over, you’ll tell me everything that you know about Shamika. Where she lays her head, to her family line. If she has kids or not. And the names of the other girls that were involved in the beating my daughter took.” 

“Did you know that because of you I lost a grandchild? My first grandchild.”

Taking the sharp knife, I didn’t say another word; I just started cutting her flesh. Blood starts oozing out of her legs. Her once beautiful brown skin was now covered blood. “Are you going to tell me who this Shamika is? I asked her, standing in front of her holding the flesh that was once attached to her thigh. 

“FUU..FUU.. FUCK YOU.” she said as a wave of pain ran through her body. 

She was about to pass out, but I shot her up with some adrenaline. I wanted her to feel every bit of pain

Leave a Reply

