♪♫♪ The Meltdown series♪♫♪

                     continues with
               ♪BROKEN LYRIC♪


                       RB Hilliard

            Releasing Summer 2017
     Nash Bostwick is the sexy, playboy lead guitarist of the world renowned band, Meltdown. 

He doesn’t do love, because love only leads to pain.

     Then he meets Rowan…
     Rowan Burns is running. Her secrets are deep and her past is deadly. She doesn’t have time for love, nor does she want it.

     Then she meets Nash…
     When Nash and Rowan finally take a chance on love, a family tragedy threatens to derail Nash’s career. In his search for answers he pushes Rowan away.
     By the time Nash realizes what he’s done, it might just be too late…
    #NashandRowan #comingsoon
       Fractured Beat Book 1 in the

      Meltdown series is available

   through Amazon and Free with KU
Amazon: http://amzn.to/2ckzVuH

Amazon CA: https://goo.gl/tDaOny

Amazon UK: https://goo.gl/IlHJGX

Amazon AU: https://goo.gl/68egTl


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s