Bloggers And Readers Discover New Contemporary Military Romance Author E. Kay Sims Today. Readers, Her First Up Novel, A Military Romance IS NOW LIVE And It Just Might Blow You Away!

5

⚬WARNING⚬

Adult readers 18+ Only! Sexually explicit content, language, adult themes, violence, rape, murder. May contain triggers for certain individuals.

⚬NOW LIVE⚬ https://www.books2read.com/u/b5Opx7  

🔶Bloggers And Readers, Sign Up For The Release Tour MAY 31st

https://goo.gl/forms/Rf5HER6lA8POPmCr1


SYNOPSIS:

I’m Capt. Eve Stone, and I’m a cyborg. I woke up in a top-secret lab with no memory of my past, except that I was once human. They erased my memory, more than once, but that’s the one thing they couldn’t extinguish because the body has a way of storing information at a cellular level. I’m more machine than human now, but once my sleep cycle begins, my memories from my human life return, and so do those of a man with stormy silver eyes. He haunts my dreams, and something in me knows he’s the key to my human identity. I need to remember…

I’m SSgt Wyatt Powell, former USAF Military Training Instructor at Lackland Air Force Base, San Antonio, TX.  I met Airman Katica Hajek nineteen years ago and fell in love with her. Because of our positions, a relationship between us was against the rules.

But after we finished basic training, she agreed to explore our explosive relationship. We fell in love, and then I lost her…or did I?

wp-image-79519883jpg.jpg

Leave a comment