#Roamer #PreorderJanine Infante Bosco – Author


“Some day they’ll go down together,

They’ll bury them side by side.

To few it will be grief,

To the law a relief.

But it’s death for Bonnie and Clyde.”

-Bonnie Elizabeth Parker.
I thought the world forgot me.

That I had died at fourteen.

But, I never knew life until I knew him.

Rescued and healed, I found love in the face of an outlaw.

Whether he fails or flies, I’ll ride until I die.

I’m his Bonnie and he’s my Clyde.

A love as strong as ours will never die.
Preorder Today: http://amzn.to/2ow2Qx5
#JanineInfanteBosco

Leave a Reply

