“Charge of an Angel is the first of the “Love and Redemption Series” dealing with real life issues that determine our future outcome as individuals.  In the end through it all we are better people.  Get Yours Today! 

A Short Blurb
Because you are silent does not mean the world does not hear you screaming.  “Charge of an Angel” the first book of the “Love and Redemption Series” is about getting to understand God, love, sex and spirituality.  Children grow up eventually and we they pack their clothes to leave home; the world has no clue what they are carrying in their suitcases.  Am I gay?  Am I a freak or simply a nymphomaniac?  How could this be?  I love God!
“My body was betraying me in the worst way.

“Oh, God, help me! I face you now in my naked and weakened state and beg you to save me.” I prayed silently.”

Buy It Here On Amazon: 

https://www.amazon.com/Charge-Angel-Publishing-Presents-Redemption/dp/1545157863/ref=tmm_pap_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=1491832460&sr=8-1

About The Author

My name is Leona Tillard.  I need your help.  You see I have been spending my whole life trying to know who I am.  I was born and raised in Akron, Ohio.  Being a product of a temporary singled-parent home, I was left without some pertinent information that could have possibly told me who I am.  Eventually, still a child, my family structure evolved into a blended family situation.  In silence, I cried far more than I laughed.  
Don’t get me wrong.  There was much love for me.  I learned early in life that I was a very special little girl.  People loved being in my presence but more than anything, my body was always desired. I didn’t want for anything.  Life was good to me.  I just didn’t understand love and what is considered being a normal human being.  This is where I need your help.  Would you listen to me as I tell you my story about my life?  Tell me who really loved me.  Am I really an angel or a freak of nature?  Your help will be highly appreciated.  In return, I promise to entertain you from beginning to end.  Below find one of my thought processing moments. It came during a time I needed understanding.   Until we meet, enjoy!

“My body was betraying me in the worst way.

“Oh, God, help me! I face you now in my naked and weakened state and beg you to save me.” I prayed silently.”

Linda D. Wattley 

The Truth Will Set You Free

Soldier with a Backpack

Living and Dying Simultaneously

https://www.amazon.com/author/lindadianewattley

https://www.facebook.com/Lindadianewattley

www.lindadianewattley.com

Leave a Reply

