★RESURRECTING HOPE★ ★BY Jane Anthony★

PRE-ORDER TODAY!!!

#OneClick Resurrecting Hope by Jane Anthony 

Already ordered?

Be sure to sign up for Jane’s newsletter for an exclusive first look!

 You’ve done that, too?

 Support the #Thunderclap to share the news! #ResurrectingHope releases May 1 
Pre-Order – http://bit.ly/2lVyX8b

Newsletter – http://tinyletter.com/janeanthonyauthor

Thunderclap – http://thndr.me/wni9s9
#TeaserTuesday #ComingSoon #PreOrder
~Hope~

I’m broken.

I’m hiding.

I’m not the woman he claims he loves.

Hope Moon is a figment, a fairy tale. A single mom with sunny smiles on the outside, but whose pitch-black insides are riddled with demons.

I can’t look him in the face, can’t tell him who I am.

If I let my guard down, Jack will find me.

Jack’s wrath left me bound in hell. 

Can Hank’s love set me free?
~Hank~

I’ve been hurt. 

I’ve been used. 

I’ve been betrayed.

But Hank Lawless isn’t a man to be trifled with. 

Hope Moon has caught me like a fly in a web. Her gaze is haunted, her moves calculated. There’s more to the dark haired beauty than meets the eye. She’s hiding something. 

I need to find a way to break down her defenses.

I vowed to walk beside her through her own personal hell.

But is my love enough to free her from it?

Leave a Reply

